Texas State Flag flies proudly over the great state of TX!

Texas High Risk Insurance
Texas Hard To Place Insurance Policies
Consumer Quoting Help Online

Permain Basin Auto Insurance rates

Zip Code:
Get your best quote online here

Consider higher deductibles. You can save money on your premiums by increasing your policy deductibles, but you'll have to pay more out of pocket if you have a claim. You'll need to have money readily available (personal savings, ability to borrow from relatives or friends, etc.) to pay your out-of-pocket expenses. Ask your agent about discounts. Discounts vary by company. Some companies may offer discounts if you have multiple policies with the company, have anti-theft devices in your car, or have completed a driver education course. Other discounts may be available.

Texas Law about financial responsibility

  • Texas law requires proof of financial responsibility for anyone who drives an automobile in the state. Most Texans choose to purchase liability insurance to meet this requirement. Liability insurance pays for bodily injury, property damage, and some additional expenses of other drivers, their passengers, and your passengers when you or a driver covered by your policy causes an accident. The minimum liability insurance required by law is $20,000 per injured person, $40,000 for everyone injured in an accident, and $15,000 for property damage per accident. This is commonly called "20/40/15" coverage. Liability insurance does not pay for damage to your own vehicle.

Permian Basin/Concho Valley; Andrews Big Spring Crane Douro Gaines County rural Lamesa Midland Odessa Odessa suburban Pecos Permian Basin/Concho Valley rural San Angelo Snyder Spraberry Sweetwater Tankersley Wall